top of page

Seven Spirit Study

In this series we examine the Seven Spirits (are Characteristics) of God mentioned in the Book and Revelations. Looking deep into what they are, and what happens to a person or church (according to scripture) that lacks these important aspects of the Holy Spirit. 


Seven Spirits

The Spirit of the Fear of the Lord

The Spirit of Knowledge

The Spirit of Might

The Spirit of Council                             

The Spirit of Wisdom

The Spirit of Understanding


Counter Character 

The Spirit of the Lord

Thank you for checking out our Covenants Study series! Don't stop there! Be sure to go back to the HOWC-U page and go deeper into the word of God with an other Topical Teaching Series!

bottom of page